Kontakt

Jakob Johansson, VD

jakob@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 11

 

Sören Andersson, CFO

soren@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 10

 

Therese Nilsson, Controller

therese@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 15

 

Carl Klingspor, Fastighetschef

carl@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 05

 

Ola Andersson, Driftschef

ola@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 16

 

Daniel Wendleman, Områdeschef, Sandviken, Gävle

daniel@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 09

 

Pär Andersson, Teknisk förvaltning, Sandviken, Gävle

par@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 08

 

Tove Lernstad, Uthyrning bostad, Kontorsassistent, Stockholm

tove@provinsfastigheter.se
08-522 172 02

 

Intresseanmälan Bostad

bostad@provinsfastigheter.se

 

Intresseanmälan Lokaler

lokal@provinsfastigheter.se

 

Allmänt

info@provinsfastigheter.se

 

Postadress

Box 55670
102 15 Stockholm

 

Telefon

08-522 172 00